‘Bruise Brothers’ with Bob Probert & Joe Kocur

Bob Probert is best known for his activities as a fighter and enforcer on the Detroit Red Wings, but he has also had his share of off-ice antics and legal problems. Teaming up with one half of the “Bruise Brothers”, then-Red Wing teammate Joe Kocur, they have released a book which Probert discusses on WRIF Radio, Detroit. Click for Part 2 and Part 3.

4 Responses to ‘Bruise Brothers’ with Bob Probert & Joe Kocur

  1. Andrea Gistinger says:

    How do I order a copy of the book Bruise Brothers? Ican’t find it in stores. Thanks!

  2. Lisa says:

    Come to the Big Apple Bagels in Clinton Township…Kocur will be signing copies of the book!

  3. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the terrific
    works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  4. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

